Amherst Town Council Committee of the Whole Minutes

Members Present Mayor Rob Small Deputy Mayor Hal Davidson Councillor Charlie Chambers Councillor Nic Furlong Councillor Terry McManaman	
Councillor Dwayne Ripley Councillor Kathy Wells	
Staff Present Jason MacDonald, Chief Administrative Officer Aaron Bourgeois, Director, Operations Dwayne Pike, Chief, Police Services Greg Jones, Director, Fire Services Kim Jones, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer Krista Crossman, Director, Human Resources Sarah Wilson, Director, Finance Sharon Bristol, Director, Community Living Sean Payne, Corporate Communications Officer Torben Laux, Planner/GIS Jeff Bacon, Business Development Officer Natalie LeBlanc, Municipal Clerk	
1. Call to Order Mayor Small called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m.	
1.1 Territorial Acknowledgement Mayor Small gave the Territorial Acknowledgement.	
2. Closed Session Moved By Councillor Furlong Seconded By Councillor McManaman That the Committee move to a Closed Session. MOTION	N CARRIED
3. Adjournment There being no further business, Mayor Small adjourned the meeting.	
Natalie LeBlanc Municipal Clerk	

Rob Small Mayor